Constitution of College Student Council for A.Y.2024-25 on 14/03/2024

MAHARASHTRA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, NASHIK					
Na	Name of the College: Noolan Homoeopathic Medical College, Sangli College Student Council - 2024-25				
(a)	Dean / Principal – (Chairman)	Name Mobile No E-mail	D.R. Shinde B.A.		
(b)	One teacher; nominated by the Dean/ Principal – (Member)	Name Mobile No E-mail	Dr. Sambhaji Phadtare		
(c)	Program Officer of NSS – (Member) (if available)	Name Mobile No E-mail	Dr. Anil Atpadkar		
(d)	Director Sports / Physical Education Instructor- (Member)	Name Mobile No E-mail	Dr. Swanand Patil		
(c)	Officer in charge of Cultural activities – (Member)	Name Mobile No E-mail	Dr. Seema Deshpande		
(f)	One student of each class (UG/PG) nominated by the Dean/Principal – (Member)	i) 1st Year : Miss. Scekshi Patt			
	(provided that the principal shall nominate student under clause (f) who is engaged in full - time studies / training in the college and have secured highest number of marks in the preceding annual examination.)	iii) 3rd Year: Miss. Prodiksha Chaucan iv) Final Year: Miss. Manisha Shejal			
	-	v) Intern	: Mr. Aniket Pat		
(g)	Two Male and Two Female students nominated by the Dean /Principal, who have shown outstanding performance, from of the following activities: (i) Sports; (ii) National Service Scheme; (iii) National Cadet Corps; (iv) Cultural Activities; (v) Research or other extra curricular activities.	Activity	1) Hrishikesh Awa	Year Tulb	
		-NSS	(2)		
		NCC	1) Prouthmesh Power	m Ist	
		Cultural	1) Pratiksha Gawa	4 Ist	
		Research	1) 2)		
	Provided that, one male and one female students out of the four shall be belonging from the Scheduled Castes/Scheduled Tribes/Vimukta Jatis/ Nomadic Tribes/other Backward Classes.				
	Name of the Student Secretary : Mr. Hrishikesh Moobukarrao Aurate (Elected from amongst Student Members Other than the students' of first year, internees and PG elected from amongs the student members by the council)				
Date: 14/3/2024 Johnson					
Place: KAV Le mahanka College Samp Dean/Princip Hill Climater Statement Council 2023-2411. Circular (Commission Cig Statement Council 2023-2411. Circular (Commission Cig Statement Council 2023-2411. Circular (Commission Cig Statement Cig S					
Narsinhgaon, Kavathe Mahankal					

Felicitation of G.S.Mr.Hrishikesh Awate by the Principal





Felicitation of Members by the Principal











